Admin


Address

North Shore Community Association
P.O. Box 1028
Pasadena, Maryland 21122


Document Links



North Shore Board of Governors

E-mail entire board: (nsaboard@northshoreonthemagothy.com)

President            Melinda Caropreso
∴                            443-375-2737  melinda@teamcaropreso.com
Vice President   Drew Hawkins
∴                            203-216-5333  drewhawkins67@yahoo.com
Secretary            Anita Bailey
∴                            410-371-3899  abailey@p385.com
Treasurer          Celeste Stilfer
∴                             410-749-9187 cslifer@verizon.net
Barnacle            Betsy Gregory
∴                            714-722-0983  betsyinmd@gmail.com
Entertainment Ben Wisthoff
∴    & Beach         410-207-9979  benwistoff@gmail.com
Park                     Rae Regula
∴                            301-332-9956  raeregula53@gmail.com
Pier/Marina       David Klatt
∴                            443-653-0914  david.klattnorthshore@gmail.com
Garden Club     Lisa Stamper
∴                            443-770-0453  lstamper405@gmail.com
Historian           Carl Kuhne
∴                            410-255-0609  fckuhne@aol.com
Road & Zoning  Sue Coburn
∴                             410-935-2900  suzie727@comcast.net
Membership      Mary Jeanne Ordkowski
∴                             mordkowski@bcps.com
Welcome            Rick Watts
∴                            443-255-6412  rwatts418@verizon.net
Get’r Done         Wayne Bartholomee
∴                            443-690-2959  northshorewayne@verizon.net
Webmaster        Jon Bailey
∴                            410-437-2878  jbailey@p385.com